.

Mitarbeiter Dannenberg

Geschäftsführung:

Sven Stoedter

Sven Stoedter
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0581 389580-0
E-Mail: sven.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Kay Stoedter

Kay Stoedter
Geschäftsführung,
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 05861- 8009-46
E-Mail: kay.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Verkauf:

Steffen Riegler

Steffen Riegler
Verkäufer

Tel.: 05861- 8009-47
E-Mail: steffen.riegler@autohaus-stoedter.de

Service Berater:

Max Jung

Max Jung
Serviceberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: max.jung@autohaus-stoedter.de

Michael Sechting
Serviceberater

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: michael.sechting@autohaus-stoedter.de

Büro:

Birgit Stoedter

Birgit Stoedter
Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 05861- 8009-44
E-Mail: birgit.stoedter@autohaus-stoedter.de

Sabine Ahlers

Sabine Ahlers
Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Tel.: 05861- 8009-0
E-Mail: sabine.ahlers@autohaus-stoedter.de

Werkstatt:

Michael Müller

Michael Müller
Mechatroniker

 

Marcel Müller

Marcel Müller
Auszubildender

Ricardo Scharf

Ricardo Scharf
Mechatroniker

 

Thomas Gliemann

Thomas Gliemann
Mechatroniker

Andre Janzer

André Janzer
Mechatroniker

Viktor Kaiser

Viktor Kaiser
Aufbereiter

.

xxnoxx_zaehler